How to mount original HL2

Obsidian General.
Post Reply
veleiro
Pixel
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2012 2:41 am

How to mount original HL2

Post by veleiro » Thu Mar 22, 2012 2:43 am

This site and the documentation is really unhelpful.

Ingame, in the list of games to mount... there is no HL2 option. Just HL2: Episode 1 and 2, Lost Coast, CS:S, DOD.

How do I play co-op through original half life 2?

User avatar
Shana
Lead Developer
Lead Developer
Posts: 3042
Joined: Tue Aug 29, 2006 8:12 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: How to mount original HL2

Post by Shana » Thu Mar 22, 2012 3:42 am

HL2 is always mounted. Easiest way to start it is by selecting it in oc_lobby.
Image

veleiro
Pixel
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2012 2:41 am

Re: How to mount original HL2

Post by veleiro » Thu Mar 22, 2012 12:43 pm

I've hit and hit on the doors with a crowbar, but they dont break nor do they say anything.

Post Reply