i was bored...

Media Gallery, Obsidian Material Only.
Post Reply
User avatar
Shana
Lead Developer
Lead Developer
Posts: 3046
Joined: Tue Aug 29, 2006 8:12 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

i was bored...

Post by Shana » Fri Jan 19, 2007 9:38 am

...and made that:
Image
Image

User avatar
[FTA]c0m4ndo45
npc_combine_s
npc_combine_s
Posts: 307
Joined: Sat Sep 23, 2006 9:06 pm

Post by [FTA]c0m4ndo45 » Fri Jan 19, 2007 10:01 am

Ok.












Hey, cool. :)
<Proud to be a gamer>

Image

User avatar
fug4life
Beta Tester
Beta Tester
Posts: 4121
Joined: Mon Dec 11, 2006 10:35 am

Post by fug4life » Fri Jan 19, 2007 2:24 pm

Moving...

User avatar
Tono-Tako
npc_combinegunship
npc_combinegunship
Posts: 785
Joined: Tue May 30, 2006 10:28 pm
Location: Half-LIfe series Fan

Post by Tono-Tako » Sat Jan 20, 2007 2:38 am

Tono-Tako wrote:what about adding some rebel ragdolls like they died there?
may be 1 or 2 here and there and it will look better!
like i told you!
awesome!
look's like valve style
Image
Vote for obsidian conflict in moddb
One click a day doesnt hurt your finger

User avatar
blueskydragonFX
Vertex
Vertex
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Feb 23, 2007 6:51 pm

Post by blueskydragonFX » Fri Feb 23, 2007 7:23 pm

only the guy in on the back leaning against the car hase a weird pose but nvm 10/10 gj!
omg computer selfdestruction ..!!! run away in panic!!

Vaun
COMBINE PLAYERMODEL PACK
COMBINE PLAYERMODEL PACK
Posts: 128
Joined: Tue Jul 29, 2008 1:52 am
Location: A place darker than hell

Post by Vaun » Thu Jul 31, 2008 2:37 am

Looks like hes trying to push the car... and failing miserably at it.

Hell-met
Banned
Posts: 2885
Joined: Tue Jun 27, 2006 4:09 am
Location: BIENVENUE DANS MON PAYS LE KEBEK

Post by Hell-met » Thu Jul 31, 2008 3:40 am

Shut up, you're both ages too late and unfunny.

Post Reply